Group 6 Created with Sketch.

Contact Us

Waste Show Roll Off and Hooklift Trucks

We want to talk to you about sales or rentals! Give us a call, shoot us an email, or fill out our Contact Us form below and we will be glad to help you out.

Phone and Fax Numbers

Toll-Free: 1-800-825-1255
Fax: 216-901-8006

Our business hours are 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST).

 

Our Team

Joey Lojek - President
JoeyL@PremierTruckSales.com

Megan Lojek - VP of Operations
MeganL@PremierTruckSales.com
216-926-5481

Andy Daugherty - Rental Consultant
AndyD@PremierTruckSales.com
216-645-3440

Kevin Limbert - Sales Consultant
KevinL@PremierTruckSales.com
216-645-5566

Bill Kirchner - Sales Consultant
BillK@PremierTruckSales.com
216-214-3010

Dave Moore - Sales Consultant
DaveM@PremierTruckSales.com
216-214-3002

Tom Dios - Sales Consultant
TomD@PremierTruckSales.com
216-219-3060

 

Trying to reach us after hours?

Call our local or toll-free numbers and our phone system can transfer you directly to our department cell phones.

Can't pick up the phone right now? Use our Contact Us form below to get in touch!



see the premier difference

Questions? Want to know more about our trucks and trailers? Can't find something on our website? Fill out this form and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

*The required fields above have not been filled out correctly.